At the AGM in June 2018 the following members were elected to the Committee for 2018/2019.

The club strives to continuously improve, and all suggestions and proposals towards progressing improvements from members and parents will be welcomed.

To contact any of our Committee, please email and specify who you wish to contact in the subject heading. We will endeavour to respond promptly.

If you wish to contact the Chairman, Welfare Officer or Secretary directly, please email or respectively.

Club Officers

Honorary PresidentGeorgina Bates
ChairmanNeil Strange
Vice ChairwomanCarole Murphy
TreasurerJulia Griggs
Club SecretaryCarol Crawley
Competition SecretarySimon Murphy
Social SecretaryEmma Nutbrown
Registration OfficerKellee MacGregor
Masters RepresentativeJeremy Smith
Welfare OfficerJackie Gaston
Team ManagerTerry Fabian
Learn to Swim CoordinatorSophie Steel
Committee MemberJohn Crawley
Committee MemberHein Behrens
Club Captain (Girls)Kiera Chase
Club Captain (Boys)Levi Atwell

Non-Committee positions

Publicity OfficerRebecca Smith
Trophy & Awards SecretaryPaddy Brignall
Disability Liaison Officer[Vacant]
Workforce CoordinatorSophie Steel
Honorary AuditorDarren Ward
Schools CoordinatorTania Behrens
Head CoachDave Samson